our dates

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Preston, Guild Hall

Wednesday 10 May 2017 - Bangor, Pontio

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Preston, Guild Hall - this concert has been cancelled due to a schedulling issue at Preston Guild Hall

Thursday 1 June 2017 - London, Royal Albert Hall

Tuesday 06 June 2017 - Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Saturday 17 June 2017 - Rose Theatre, Edge Hill University, Ormskirk

Thursday 29 June 2017 - Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Saturday 01 July 2017 - Chester Cathedral

Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Sage Gateshead

Friday 14 July 2017 - Manchester, Bridgewater Hall

Sunday 23 July 2017 - Liverpool International Music Festival, Sefton Park, Liverpool

Saturday 29 July 2017 - Corn Exchange, King's Lynn Festival

Sunday 10 September 2017 - Festival No. 6 Portmeirion

Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sage Gateshead

Sunday 08 October 2017 - Preston Guild Hall

Wednesday 25 October 2017 - Preston Guild Hall

Sunday 07 January 2018 - Preston Guild Hall

Friday 02 February 2018 - Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Thursday 15 February 2018 - Preston Guild Hall

Saturday 17 March 2018 - Leeds Town Hall

Wednesday 11 April 2018 - Preston Guild Hall

May 2018 - Tour of Japan

close