our dates

Saturday 25 March 2017 - Leeds Town Hall

Friday 31 March 2017 – Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Preston, Guild Hall

Wednesday 10 May 2017 - Bangor, Pontio

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Preston, Guild Hall

Thursday 1 June 2017 - London, Royal Albert Hall

Tuesday 06 June 2017 - Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Thursday 29 June 2017 - Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Sage Gateshead

Friday 14 July 2017 - Manchester, Bridgewater Hall

close