Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. We also use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. For further information please refer to our privacy policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Archived Liverpool Wind Collective
Close Up Concert

Liverpool Wind Collective

Malcolm Arnold Quintet, Op.2
Imogen Holst Suite for wind quartet (1928)
Malcolm Arnold Fantasy for horn, Op.88
Gary Carpenter Antiques and Curios
Malcolm Arnold Divertimento for wind trio, Op.37
Walter Piston Three Pieces for Wind Trio
Malcolm Arnold Three Shanties, Op.4

Helen Wilson flute
David Benfield oboe
Ausiàs Garrigós Morant clarinet
Gareth Twigg bassoon
Stephen Nicholls horn

Enjoy the music of the late Malcolm Arnold in the centenary year of his birth.

8% administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders.
A £1 postage fee is applicable on all orders if opting for postal delivery.
More information about booking fees