Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Pixels Ensemble

Useful information

In this section
Lunchtime Concert

Pixels Ensemble

Please note that this concert has been cancelled due to the coronavirus crisis.

Beethoven Trio in G major, Op.1 No.2
Fanny Mendelssohn Trio in D minor, Op.11

Sophie Rosa violin
Jonathan Aasgaard cello
Ian Buckle piano

Treat yourself to a lunchtime break, with an hour-long concert featuring Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra musicians in the intimate and informal surroundings of our Music Room.

  • Mon 5 Oct 1pm £12/£8

8% per ticket administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders, this includes all costs and postage is free. More information about booking fees.