Cookies on our website

Liverpool Philharmonic has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Close
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!

Useful information

In this section

At Seat Drinks Orders


  • Sat 2 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 3 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 12 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 13 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 17 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 20 Mar 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 22 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 23 Mar 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 25 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 26 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 27 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 29 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 30 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 31 Mar 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 1 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 3 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 5 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 6 Apr 1:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 6 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 12 Apr 7:30pm £8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 13 Apr 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 14 Apr 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 15 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 16 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 22 Apr 7:30pm
  • Sat 27 Apr 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 28 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 30 Apr 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 1 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 5 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 6 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 9 May 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 10 May 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 11 May 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 12 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 14 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 15 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 15 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 16 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 17 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 18 May 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 19 May 7pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 20 May 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 21 May 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 26 May 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 5 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 6 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 9 Oct 7:45pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 12 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 19 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 20 Oct 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 25 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 27 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 3 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 5 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 6 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 10 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 16 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 18 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 19 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 24 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 30 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 3 Dec 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 8 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 13 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 1 Feb 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 2 Feb 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 5 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 22 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 6 Sep 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 2 Nov 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25

9% administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders.
A £2.50 postage fee is applicable on all orders if opting for postal delivery.
More information about booking fees



Cookies on our website

Liverpool Philharmonic has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.